8th anniversary

Standard

 

It’s the big day.. the 8th anniversary of my lovely office.. and a special baby’s days out.. #kidnapthebaby hehehhehhe.. 😀

This is my third time though, since I just joining in 2010.. well for these years, there’s soooo much memories here.. with you, with her, with “him”, with them, with the boss.. 😀

I still remember exactly my two first day here.. I have no idea of anything I suppose to do, then the next day, I was sent to a remote area.. hehehe.. I still have no idea of my job though*.. #great

*I can make it though.. I successfully survive for the whole two months.. with my poorly brain and knowledge..

But here I am now..

Leave a Reply

