Friends…

Standard

yesterday morning, not wanting to get up..

not even my time to get up..

but then got a phone call from someone..

and heard that “he” will be married soon.. next year..

hufff… right.. it’s just what i need to start my day..

to start feeling so blue.. :(

i thought i would be sad for all day long..

but then my friends changed all that day..

they change my feeling from “blue” to many colors as much as rainbow..

thank you dear Lord.. you allowed me to go through this.. but YOU also gives a lot of friends to help me bear with it..

Leave a Reply

