my secret, that I want you to know

Standard

When you break my heart – the pain NEVER really goes away

When I miss you – I’m hurting inside

When I say it’s over – I STILL want you to be mine

When I repost this bulletin – I want you to read it

When I walk away from you mad – Follow me

When I push you or hit you – Grab me and don’t let go

When I start cursing at you – Kiss me and tell me you love me

When I ignore you – Give me your attention

When I pull away – Pull me back

When you see me at me worst – Tell me I’m beautiful

When you see me start crying – Just hold me and don’t say a word

When you see me walking – Sneak up and hug my waist from behind

When I’m scared – Protect me

When I steal your favorite hat – Let me keep it and sleep with it for a night

When I tease you – Tease me back and make me laugh

When I don’t answer for a long time – Reasure me that everything is okay

When I look at you with doubt – Back yourself up with the TRUTH

When I say that I like you – I really do more than you could understand

When I grab your hands – Hold me and play with my fingers

When I bump into you – Bump into me back and make me laugh

When I tell you a secret – Keep it safe and untold

When I look at you in your eyes – Don’t look away until I do

Stay on the phone with me even when I’m not saying anything DON’T let me have the last word

DON’T call me hot, But Gorgeous or beautiful is sooo much better

Say you love me more than I could ever love you

Argue that I am the best girl ever

When I’m mad hug me tight and don’t let go

When I say I’m ok don’t believe it, talk with me Because 10 years later I’ll remember you

Call me at 12.00 am on my birthday to tell me you love me

Call me before you sleep and after you wake up

Treat me like I’m all that matter to you

Tease me and let me tease you back

Stay up all night with me when I’m sick

Watch my favorite movie with me or my favorite show even if you think it’s stupid

Give me the world

Let me wear your clothes

When I’m bored and sad, hang out with me

Let me know that I’m important

When I run up at you crying the first thing you say is : “Who’s ass am I kicking today baby?”

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

